Pourvoirie de la lièvre - Caméra-26.jpg
Pourvoirie de la Lièvre_Logo_Couleurs_RG

PREPARE

FOR ADVENTURES

The Pourvoirie de la Lièvre offers special access to nature. Located on the shores of the Lièvre River in Bowman in the Outaouais region, the outfitter offers several rustic and equipped cabins for rent as well as a multitude of activities on site and nearby. Whether you’re an outdoor enthusiast, a hunter, a fisherman, or just looking for the perfect place to disconnect for a while, the search is over! We have it all.

1h FROM ottawa

3h FROM Montréal

365 DAYs

A YEAR

ConneCT

WITH NATURE

OUR WELCOMING

CHALETS

Tucked away in the forest, our equipped and welcoming chalets are sure to please. Built using the trees that overlooked the river in 1941, our chalets have kept their traditional look while being continuously maintained since their construction.

Enjoy quality time with family, friends or as a couple; create lasting memories in one of our waterfront chalets. Relax on your private balcony, watch the sun set over the river to the sound of the loons calling. Campfires, swimming or hiking… if you need to recharge your batteries, this is where it’s at.

Equipped kitchen

Bedding

Bathroom

Wood Stove

Internet
AccesS

OUR CHALETS

Icon_Chalet1_Cercle.png

4

Icon_Chalet6_Cercle.png

6

Icon_Chalet2_Cercle.png

6

Icon_Chalet7_Cercle.png

6

Icon_Chalet3_Cercle.png

3

Icon_Chalet8_Cercle.png

8

Icon_Chalet4_Cercle.png

5

Icon_Chalet9_Cercle.png

6

Icon_Chalet5_Cercle.png

5

Icon_Chalet10_Cercle.png

16

Pourvoirie de la Lièvre - Juin 2020-269.

BOOK NOW

SEVERAL

ActivitIes & Packages

If you’re looking to hunt, fish, hike, or simply relax, we offer a variety of activities and packages on site and nearby. Our offer caters to adults and children alike; no one will be bored on a stay with us. We have access to a vast and rich territory where you can enjoy your favourite activities.

Pourvoirie de la Lièvre - Juin 2020-4.jp

Pourvoirie de la lièvre - Caméra-26.jpg
Pourvoirie de la Lièvre_Logo_Couleurs_RG

PRÉPAREZ-VOUS

POUR L'AVENTURE

La Pourvoirie de la Lièvre vous propose un accès privilégié à la nature. Installée aux abords de la rivière de la Lièvre à Bowman en Outaouais, la pourvoirie offre plusieurs chalets rustiques et équipées en location ainsi qu'une multitude d'activités sur place et à proximité. Que vous soyez amateur de plein air, chasseurs, pêcheurs ou simplement à la quête de l'endroit idéal pour décrocher le temps d'un moment, vous n'avez plus besoin de chercher, vous avez trouvé !

1h d'ottawa

3h de Montréal

365 jours

par année

Connexion

avec nature

NOS CHALEUREUX

CHALETS

Équipés, isolés et chaleureux, ils seront vous séduire le temps d'un séjour chez nous. Construits à l'aide des arbres qui surplombaient la rivière en 1941, nos chalets ont su garder leur look traditionnel tout en ayant été bien entretenu depuis leurs érections. 

 

Pour des moments de qualité, en famille, entre amis ou en couple. Créez des souvenirs mémorables en passant un moment dans l'un de nos chalets au bord de l'eau. Détendez-vous sur votre balcon privé en regardant le soleil se coucher sur la rivière sous le chant des huards.  Feu de camp, baignade ou randonnée, tout pour faire le plein d'énergie.

CUISINE

ÉQUIPÉE

Literie

fournie

Salle

de bain

poêle

à bois

Accès

INTERNET

Nos chalets

Icon_Chalet1_Cercle.png

4

Icon_Chalet6_Cercle.png

6

Icon_Chalet2_Cercle.png

6

Icon_Chalet7_Cercle.png

6

Icon_Chalet3_Cercle.png

3

Icon_Chalet8_Cercle.png

8

Icon_Chalet4_Cercle.png

5

Icon_Chalet9_Cercle.png

6

Icon_Chalet5_Cercle.png

5

Icon_Chalet10_Cercle.png

16

Pourvoirie de la Lièvre - Juin 2020-269.

RÉSERVEZ DÈS MAINTENANT

PLUSIEURS

Activités & forfaits

Chasse, pêche, randonnée ou pour tout simplement profiter de la tranquillité, nous offrons une panoplie d'activités et forfaits sur place et à proximité. Que ce soit pour les tous petits ou les plus grands, vous serez trouver se dont vous aurez envie pour vous divertir le temps de votre séjour chez nous. Nous avons accès à un vaste territoire riche et variée pour pratiquer vos activités préférées. 

Pourvoirie de la Lièvre - Juin 2020-4.jp